BBTBERKELEY BUDDHIST TEMPLE
  Downloadable forms
CNCDP Newsletter
JCCCNC Application Form
Graduation Information

School / GraduationContact
University of California(510) 987-0239
HonoraryDegree@ucop.edu
UCLA
Saturday, May 15, 2010
Patricia Lippert
(310) 794-8604
tricial@support.ucla.edu
California State University(562) 951-4723
Nisei@calstate.edu
CSU Fresno
Between May 15 - 19, 2010
Paul Oliaro
(559) 278-2541
poliaro@csufresno.edu
Cal Poly San Luis Obispo
Saturday, June 12, 2010
(to be confirmed)
Kimi Ikeda
(805) 756-2186
kikeda@calpoly.edu
CSU Sacramento
TBD
Carole Hayashino
(916) 278-7043
caroleh@csus.edu
Dominguez Hills
Friday, May 21, 2010
(reception on May 20)
Mitch Maki
(310) 243-2046
mmaki@csudh.edu
San Diego State
(SDSU)
Monday, May 17, 2010
Betsy Kinsley
(619) 594-6416
ekinsley@mail.sdsu.edu
SF State
(SFSU)
Saturday, May 22, 2010
Teresa Ono
(415) 405-2770
tono@sfsu.edu
San Jose State
(SJSU)
Saturday, May 29
(to be confirmed)
William D. Nance
(408) 924-1103
bill.nance@sjsu.edu
California Community CollegesLinda Michalowski
(916) 327-5361
michalo@cccco.edu
Cheryl Fong
(916) 323-5954
cfong@cccco.edu
Bakersfield College
Friday, May 14, 2010
Amber Chiang
(661) 395-425
amchiang@bakersfieldcollege.edu
College of San Mateo
Friday, May 28, 2010
Lewis Kawahara
(650) 574-6614
kawaharal@smccd.edu
Fresno City College
Friday, May 21, 2010
Deborah Ikeda
(559) 325-5214
Deborah.Ikeda@scccd.edu
Fullerton College
Thursday, May 27, 2010
Fullerton HS Football Field
Toni DuBois
(714) 992-7074
tdubois@fullcoll.edu
Los Angeles City College
(LACC)
Tuesday, June 8, 2010
(tentative)
William A. Marmolejo
(323) 953-4000 x2104
marmolwa@lacitycollege.edu
Modesto Junior College
Friday, April 30, 2010
Robert E. Nadell
209-575-6060
Pasadena City College
(PCC)
Friday, June 18, 2010
Robinson Stadium
PCC Public Relations
(626) 585-7315
Reedley College
Friday, May 21, 2010
Deborah Ikeda
(559) 325-5214
Deborah.Ikeda@scccd.edu
Riverside Community College
Thursday, June 10, 2010
 
Sacramento Junior College
(Sacramento City College)
Wednesday, May 19, 2010
Reception with Nisei honorees
and Asm. Furutani - 4:00pm
Graduation - 6:00pm
Hughes Stadium
Keith Muraki
(916) 558-2437
murakik@scc.losrios.edu
Kim Goff
(916) 558-2054
goffk@scc.losrios.edu
San Bernardino Valley College
Friday, May 21, 2010
Craig Petinak
cpetinak@sbccd.cc.ca.us
San Francisco Junior College
(City College of San Francisco)
Saturday, May 29, 2010
Wilbur Wu
(415) 239-3349
Santa Rosa Junior College
Saturday, May 22, 2010